Shop
Order within 6 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews

A FLOWER BASKET
Local Ralston, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Every offer, expectation and step in the process was flawless. Don't change a single thing. I'll always look to this business for future purchases and tell my friends about it as well.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement wasn't quite the same as the one I picked from the website, which was a bit of a surprise, but the flowers lasted for nearly a month! My mom was incredibly happy with the flowers and sent me weekly updates just to prove how long-lasting the blooms were. I'll definitely be sending flowers from the Flower Basket again!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Easy web site, easy ordering, perfect delivery and excellent product. Outstanding all around. Don't see that often these days. What ever you are doing keep doing it. Thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Always the best service & product/flowers!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers and service were beautiful. I see myself using A Flower Basket again. Thank you, Steve
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

I found it very easy to order using your online system. And my order was completely fulfilled and delivered timely. Your services were much appreciated.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered a Christmas centerpiece online and called to make sure she received the order because I had a computer glitch. She was very friendly and even customized my arrangement a bit after we talked about my tablecloth and china colors. Excellent customer service! My 12 yr old granddaughter said it was the best arrangement we ever had!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have used a flower basket several times for plants and flower arrangements and have never been anything but 100% satisfied with all aspects. I highly recommend this business!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great Customer Service, plant is beautiful and healthy. Will definitely use this shop again, and recommend it to my friends.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great Customer Service, plant is beautiful and healthy. Will definitely use this shop again, and recommend it to my friends.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

This was a gorgeous flower arrangement! Loved it!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

This was a gorgeous flower arrangement! Loved it!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I stopped into the Flower Basket on a whim, and asked if I could have a fall bouquet. The owner, Deneen, was wonderful. Made a beautiful sunflower filled vase right on the spot, and I gave it to my mother, which made her day. Thank you for such wonderful service and a great value!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The store called an offered a substitute for what I ordered very promptly which I appreciated.
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dineen brought flowers to my daughters graduation 1 week ago today. They still look great and are keeping my house smelling so good! Thanks Dineen, you're the best!!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have received numerous floral arrangements, dish gardens, and plants from A Flower Basket in Ralston. Each one has been beautiful designed and the flowers and plants were fresh and well cared for. The owner, Deneen, loves what she is go good at - designing arrangements for all occasions and making sure that the customer is satisfied with the service, product and delivery. A Flower Basket is a the place to go for all your flowers and plants - plus it is a very cute shop that you will enjoy for that last minute gift, etc.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

We came to A Flower Basket for flowers for my nieces wedding and they were beautiful! The flowers were my gift to her for her wedding, so the budget wasn't big and we were so pleased with the results! Thanks so much for making her special day beautiful!
Deneen's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2015, 4:49 pm

Thanks Amy... Was such a pleasure working with you all!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best arrangement my mother ever received....her words!!! Won't order anywhere else. They have also done weddings for our family and are awesome!!!!
Deneen's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2015, 4:48 pm

Thanks Christine!!!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ENJOY WALKING IN AND GETTING THE HELP TO DECIDE. FRIENDLY PEOPLE, AND WHATEVER I ORDER BRINGS JOY THE RECIPIENT.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered and delivered in under 24 hours. My friend never knew I almost forgot her birthday. Whew!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

My wife was very happy with the range and age of the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just moved to Ralston, looked for a local flower shop to take care of me flower needs. Tried an Internet flower shop and another local company who didn't get the flowers delivered. I've used A Flower Basket twice and was thrilled with the service and product. The flowers are the freshest I've seen in a long time and the aroma was amazing. I will be using them again and again in the future.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very satisfied with the online ordering capabilities. Very efficient. Flowers arrived as requested and were beautiful from what I was told by the family receiving the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

I also called to verify a couple of things. Very helpful.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

thank you so much! you guys went above and beyond, will def use ur service again real soon
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Super job as always. She was impressed. TKS, John
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Website was easy to use and delivery was right on time. Thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Once again, your service and beautiful arrangement go above & beyond! My mom was so happy with her basket of gorgeous blooming plants. She even said it fills the entire house with the fragrance of spring... a million thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Prompt delivery,wife loved the flowers,however the white roses only lasted 2 days.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent service
Date: Sep 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

The delivery gal was VERY nice and personable, the flowers were gorgeous! My fiance ordered them and he mentioned that they even called him after he ordered an arrangement online and explained that they didn't have a certain flower for that particular arrangement and wanted to make sure it was okay with him to use another one! Wonderful business and gorgeous flowers!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Just wanted to thank you for your wonderful service. My mom was so impressed by the beautiful flowers; and really appreciated the follow-up call. It's so nice to know that you're sending a quality product when you live out of state! A million thanks!!! LeAnne Asper
Date: May 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Easy to use, promt delivery. I will use the service in the future.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very beautiful arrangement. It appears that it will last several days. Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very nice arrangement that seems to be lasting a long time.
Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Had great service & a quick call back to explain what was available. My niece was very pleased.
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

beautiful arrangement! Thank you. However, the email with advice on how to care for the arrangement arrive 10 days after the flowers - after the flowers had long since died.
Date: Jul 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Website is easy to navigate and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you :)
Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service as always. I like this way of ordering flowers. TKS, John
Date: Apr 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was perfect and delivered on time. Extremely satisfied.:)
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordering was very easy! My girlfriend got her flowers on time and they were beautiful! I will be buying flowers from you guys again.
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Dec 31, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KS

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ralston, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A FLOWER BASKET
5615 South 77th Street
Ralston, NE. 68127
Local: (402) 339-8860

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase